pics from first week





Some pictures from the first week here in Sweden.. Im spending my time with friends and family. Gonna miss them when i go back so i spend as much time as i can with them now of course!
My sister and I played soccer yesterday, so much fun, missed it a lot and it was a perfect afternoon with her.
Saturday: All family on my mothers met up and had some games food and fun together. Nice to meet them all! We have a race there everyone who wants can join, and we run about 4 km. you can see the start on the last picture. Allthough the kids run a shorter one.
Went out yesterday with my friend Ellen. Fiesta, it was fun, quite a lot of people and we danced all night long! :)
Cooking for my family and made some cookies that i know my sister loves :)
Gonna go out and enjoy the sun now :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Tänk vad underbart att du är hemma hos oss, två veckor är dock alldeles för lite......

2011-08-21 @ 17:41:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0